top of page

Who are your Top 5 Overrated Rappers?

A few months ago, I've done my post about the five overrated rappers and people are feeling some way about Jay-Z heading my list. First off, let me explain that I grade MCs based on lyrics and not like everybody else because the underground has set my standards so high. But this website isn't all about me, so take 5 quick minutes and tell me who are your top five overrated rappers and why. Don't forget to share with the #Over to keep the conversation going.

By the way, here is my complete list: 5. Aesop Rock, 4. Wale, 3. Tupac?, 2. Kanye West/Drake (That should b obvious. If you disagree with anything, comment below and let your voice be heard. Don't forget to sign the mailing list for a free beat. I'm out!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page