top of page

Am I the Right Producer For you?


Hello, I'm not going to take too much of your time- I'm hoping that I can interest you in allowing me to produce for you in the future. If you answer yes to these three questions- Then I might be the producer for you. Are you serious about music? Well ever since I was 7 years old, it has been my dream to become a successful independent artist because music is my life. It is everything to me and it has always been there for me. I want to have a hand in making the kind of timeless music that has helped me through my struggles. I don't desire to work with someone that is using this as a get-rich scheme and destroying the Hip Hop craft. Just know that you're working with a serious producer when you work with me. 2. Are you in it for the love? Adding on to question 1, I'm not here producing strictly for monetary compensation: I am doing this all for the love. Of course, I still have bills at the end of the day so I can't do it entirely for free. But as long as you're doing this for the love of music, it'll show in your songs and you'll have a better chance of getting your music to the masses. I'm not one of the producers who you buy a beat from and vanish. I'll be with you every step of the way and even after that- promoting and marketing your music. 3. Am I Trying To Gain New Fans? Again I'm not just going to sell you a Beat then disappear- I would help promote you to my audience and on my online radio show. More if it's on my own beats, but I will still promote you. This isn't Toy Story but once you purchase from 6 Wheelz-You Have A Friend In Me. If all of the above appeals to you, lease http://lilblazej.wixsite.com/6wheelz/let-s-work or purchase a Six Wheelz beat here http://lilblazej.wixsite.com/6wheelz and join the mailing list to stay updated on new beats and free marketing tips. You also get a free lease for signing up. I hope that we get to work together soon.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page